News
Die Edelbrandsommeliers Burgenland
Dr. Günter SpindlerDr. Günter Spindler
Markt 12
7121 Weiden am See



spindler@medway.at


» mehr

Gerhard und Renate KainzGerhard und Renate Kainz
Kleinzwettl 12
3852 Gastern
Tel. 0664/422 69 05


info@heuriger-kainz.at
www.heuriger-kainz.at

» mehr

Johannes DomanigJohannes Domanig
Karl Domaniggasse 2
3400 Klosterneuburg
Tel. 0664/ 817 85 28


j.domanig@gmx.at


» mehr

Bernhard TofererBernhard Toferer
Markt 60
3321 Ardagger Markt
Tel. 0664/ 33 57 400


info@schiffsmeisterhaus.at
www.schiffsmeisterhaus.at

» mehr

Erik SteinerErik Steiner
Hauptstraße 35
7152 Pamhagen
Tel. 0681/81679909


Erik.Steiner@gmx.at
www.edelbrandsteiner.at

» mehr

Johannes SteinerJohannes Steiner
Weisseegasse 5
7143 Apetlon
Tel. 0664/2044 203


johannes.steiner@icloud.com
www.edelbrandsteiner.at

» mehr

Herbert SteinerHerbert Steiner
Hauptstraße 35
7152 Pamhagen
Tel. 0664/21 440 19


info@edelbrandsteiner.at
www.edelbrandsteiner.at

» mehr

Wagner KarlWagner Karl
Unterramsau 7
3314 Strengberg
Tel. 0664/4544887


kwagner@mostviertel.com
www.mostviertel.com/wastlbauer

» mehr

Gregor FritzGregor Fritz
Am Bisamberg 75
1210 Wien
Tel. 0676/516 40 41


fritz@edeldestillate.at
www.edeldestillate.at

» mehr

Weinhaus Schumich StefanWeinhaus Schumich Stefan
Bachgasse 1
7064 Oslip
Tel. 0664/394 73 70


office@weinhaus-schumich.at
www.weinhaus-schumich.at
www.top-destillerie.at

» mehr

Destillerie Emmerich und Karin KohlmannDestillerie Emmerich und Karin Kohlmann
Eichengasse 18
7312 Horitschon
Tel. 0664/496 49 09, 0664/364 47 35


destillerie@kohlmann.at
www.kohlmann.at

» mehr

Stefan RöthelStefan Röthel
Friedrich-Tellergasse 13/1/6
1100 Wien
Tel. 0664/112 21 81


stefan.roethel@aon.at


» mehr

Weingut Zöchmeister, Winzer und EdelbrandsommelierWeingut Zöchmeister, Winzer und Edelbrandsommelier
Hauptstraße 107
7051 Großhöflein
Tel. 0676/880 708 404


christian@zoechmeister.at
www.zoechmeister.at

» mehr

Peter Markus HabelerPeter Markus Habeler
Schulgasse 49
7033 Pöttsching
Tel. 0676/655 89 37


habeler-sonnenobst@wellcom.at
www.habeler-sonnenobst.at

» mehr

Michael HabelerMichael Habeler
Bahnstraße 40
7203 Wiesen
Tel. 0664/137 32 23


habeler-sonnenobst@wellcom.at
www.habeler-sonnenobst.at

» mehr

Hannes StranzHannes Stranz
Satzgasse 19
7100 Neusiedl am See
Tel. 0676/563 93 76


hannes.stranz@gmx.at


» mehr

Victoria FelserVictoria Felser
Thaliastr. 123/21
1160 Wien
Tel. 0699/118 800 50


edelbrandclub@modul.ac.at
www.invivospirits.com
v.felser@invivospirits.com

» mehr

Johannes TiltscherJohannes Tiltscher
Obere Hauptstraße 15
2130 Paasdorf
Tel. 0664/626 59 47


Johannes.tiltscher@gmail.com


» mehr

Weingut Alois RochWeingut Alois Roch
Hauptstraße 74
3484 Seebarn
Tel. 0699/122 177 96


office@weinbau-roch.at
www.roch.at

» mehr

Hofbrennerei Ebner SigiHofbrennerei Ebner Sigi
Buchholz 19
9541 Einöde
Tel. 0699/120 347 98


classic.ebner@aon.at
www.edelbrand-ebner.at

» mehr

Dr. DI Andreas LiebmingerDr. DI Andreas Liebminger
Schwemmzeile 4
2130 Paasdorf
Tel. 0664/812 07 17


a.liebminger@aon.at


» mehr

Michael Lagler
Hotelgasse 1
7543 Kukmirn
Tel. 0664/858 11 03


michaellagler@gmx.at


» mehr

Franz Simon
Weinberg/Raab 76
8359 Fehring
Tel. 0664/172 29 28


ute@lagler.cc


» mehr

Affenzeller PeterAffenzeller Peter
Oberweitersdorf 22
4211 Alberndorf


Mobil. +43 664 801 17 65
office@peter-affenzeller.at
www.peter-affenzeller.at

» mehr

Johann AndertJohann Andert
Weinbergstraße 1
3131 Getzersdorf
Tel. +43 664/822 57 10



www.johann-andert.at

» mehr

Dietmar ArndorferDietmar Arndorfer
Herrengasse 4
3491 Straß im Straßertale


Mobil. 0676/437 31 42
dietmar.arndorfer@aon.at
www.dietmar-arndorfer.at

» mehr

Aufreiter HaraldAufreiter Harald
Dorfstraße 92
3506 Krems-Angern
Tel. 0 27 39/22 05


willkommen@weinhof.at
www.weinhof.at

» mehr

Bauer HerbertBauer Herbert
Seyfrieds 5
3860 Heidenreichstein
Tel. 0 28 62/529 69


kraeuterfarm@aon.at
www.kraeuterfarm.at

» mehr

Beatrix Bazala MA
Hermannstraße 8-10/2/6
3400 Klosterneuburg



BeatrixBazala@gmx.at


» mehr

Silvia BenneSilvia Benne
Eichenweg 50
2464 Göttlesbrunn


Mobil. 0676/4621046
silvia.benne@gmx.at


» mehr

DDI Stefan BesserDDI Stefan Besser
Leithastraße 20
2433 Margarethen/Moos
Tel. +43 664 217 71 46


stefan.besser@gmx.at
www.facebook.com/edelbraendebesser

» mehr

Biegl Bernhard und Sabine
Loiwein 4
3522 Lichtenau
Tel. +43 2718 317

Mobil. +43 664 411 84 48
bieglsbester@aon.at


» mehr

Matthias BöckMatthias Böck
Eichenbrunn 33
2152 Gnadendorf


Mobil. 0699/88 78 71 96
bm56bi@gmx.at
www.kellergasse.org

» mehr

Manuel BucherManuel Bucher
Braunsdorf 75
3714 Braunsdorf
Tel. 02959/3286

Mobil. 0664/2281545
office@obstbau-bucher.at
www.obstbau-bucher.at

» mehr

Marianne ChristandlMarianne Christandl
Unterer Markt 5
3134 Nussdorf ob der Traisen


Mobil. 0664/2106541
office@hausmarianne.at
www.hausmarianne.at

» mehr

SeppelbauerSeppelbauer
Pittersberg 12
3300 Amstetten
Tel. 0 74 72/64 660

Mobil. 0664/562 58 87
datzberger@seppelbauer.at
www.seppelbauer.at

» mehr

Jürgen DatzbergerJürgen Datzberger
Pittersberg 12
3300 Amstetten
Tel. 07472/64660


datzi92@hotmail.com
www.seppelbauer.at

» mehr

Distelberger GenussbauernhofDistelberger Genussbauernhof
Gigerreith 39
3300 Amstetten
Tel. +43 7479 7334


info@distelberger.at
www.distelberger.at

» mehr

Ditz KarlDitz Karl
Weinzierl 17
3500 Krems
Tel. +43 2732 83 390

Mobil. +43 676 931 10 00
lehenhofditz@gmail.com
www.lehenhof-ditz.at

» mehr

Eisinger HubertEisinger Hubert
Schlagerstraße 10
2833 Bromberg
Tel. 02629/20294

Mobil. 0676/3079290

www.hochegghof.at

» mehr

Destillerie FarthoferDestillerie Farthofer
Öhling 35
3362 Öhling
Tel. 07475/53674


office@mostelleria.at
www.mostelleria.at

» mehr

Dipl.-HTL Ing. Fliedl ReinholdDipl.-HTL Ing. Fliedl Reinhold
Perlhofgasse 12
2372 Gießhübl
Tel. +43 1 8651676 16

Mobil. +43 699 100 866 60
office@edelbrennerei.at
www.edelbrennerei.at

» mehr

Fuxsteiner MelanieFuxsteiner Melanie
Tradigistgegend 17
3204 Kirchberg/Pielach
Tel. 0 27 22/74 08

Mobil. 0664/873 73 92
brennerei@fuxsteiner.at
www.fuxsteiner.at

» mehr

Gatterer GerhardGatterer Gerhard
Marktgasse 25
3200 Obergrafendorf
Tel. 02747/24 48

Mobil. 0664/407 19 99
office@gatterer-abhof.at
http://www.gatterer-abhof.at/

» mehr

Grießler LeopoldGrießler Leopold
Christenberg 8
3233 Kilb
Tel. +43 2748 73 91

Mobil. +43 680 134 95 29
leo.griessler@aon.at
come.to/leosfarm

» mehr

Grießler LeopoldGrießler Leopold
Christenberg 8
3233 Kilb



leo.griessler@aon.at


» mehr

Gruber ErichGruber Erich
Wiener Straße 21
3371 Neumarkt an der Ybbs
Tel. 07412/52 4 37

Mobil. 0650/83 51 951
office@gh-gruber.at
www.venuss.at

» mehr

Gruber FranzGruber Franz
Thalheim 19
3141 Kapelln


Mobil. +43 676 3003713
office@gruber-parkett.at


» mehr

Hubert HacklHubert Hackl
Nussendorf 36
3661 Artstetten
Tel. +43 664 738 638 86


huberthackl@gmx.at
www.edelbrand-nussendorf.at

» mehr

Heinz HahnHeinz Hahn
Donaugasse 15
3494 Theiß
Tel. 0676/6898900


wein-gut.hahn@utanet.at


» mehr

Karl HalbmayrKarl Halbmayr
Altenhofnerstrasse 30
4300 St. Valentin
Tel. 0664/1326749

Mobil. 0664/13 26 749
office@hk-most.at
www.hk-most.at

» mehr

Doris HausbergerDoris Hausberger
Öhling 35
3362 Öhling


Mobil. 0650/606 39 15
office@edelschnaps.at
www.mostelleria.at

» mehr

Renate HerzogRenate Herzog
Feldgasse 1
2560 Berndorf
Tel. 02672/857 94


info@weinbau-herzog.at
www.weinbau-herzog.at

» mehr

Richard HeschlRichard Heschl
Nr. 7
8282 Loipersdorf


Mobil. 06647828100
r.heschl@aon.at


» mehr

HansbauerHansbauer
Krottendorf 12
3350 Haag
Tel. 07434/44702

Mobil. 0664/2753516
hieblhans@aon.at
www.hansbauer.at

» mehr

Karl HofeckerKarl Hofecker
Grabenweg 14
3163 Rohrbach/Gölsen


Mobil. 0664/1982241
karl.hofecker@kabelweb.at


» mehr

Walter HofstetterWalter Hofstetter
Ungförten 20
3364 Neuhofen/Ybbs
Tel. 0676/798 56 17


hofstetter@pon.at


» mehr

Matthias Hörhan
Hauptstrasse 4
2442 Unterwaltersdorf


Mobil. 0676/5579177
abhofverkauf-hoerhan@gmx.at


» mehr

Fritz JankerFritz Janker
Rametzberg 3
3233 Kilb
Tel. 02748/7334

Mobil. 0676/3416051
janker.fritz@gmail.com
www.janker.co.at

» mehr

Kainz Simone und ChristinaKainz Simone und Christina
Nr. 12
3852 Kleinzwettl
Tel. +43 2864 262 95


info@heuriger-kainz.at
www.heuriger-kainz.at

» mehr

Melanie KauslMelanie Kausl
Ötz 16
3622 Mühldorf


Mobil. 0676/300 53 55
kausl@wachau-genuss.at
www.marillenhof.at

» mehr

Klopf FriedrichKlopf Friedrich
Kleinpoppen 4
3902 Vitis


Mobil. +43 664 564 70 77
fkl@wvnet.at


» mehr

Kölbel WernerKölbel Werner
Kraxenberg 1
2851 Krumbach
Tel. +43 2647 432 48

Mobil. +43 664 870 90 13
edelbrand@kraxados.at
www.kraxados.at

» mehr

Christian KrappelChristian Krappel
Hans-Heppenheimer-Straße 8
3495 Rohrendorf bei Krems


Mobil. +43 676 330 42 43
info@krappel.at
www.krappel.at

» mehr

Ing. Kraus RomanIng. Kraus Roman
Feldstraße 4
2264 Jedenspeigen


Mobil. +43 676 424 88 11
office@brennerei-kraus.at
www.brennerei-kraus.at

» mehr

Wolfgang LeithnerWolfgang Leithner
Wolfganggasse 45-47/205
1120 Wien


Mobil. 0660/465 38 34
wolfgang.leithner@whisky-consultants.at
www.whisky-consultants.at

» mehr

DI Maleninsky RobertDI Maleninsky Robert
Maria-Anger 20
4470 Enns



maleninsky@aon.at


» mehr

Mattes AlexandraMattes Alexandra
Groß-Stelzendorf 24
2013 Göllersdorf


Mobil. +43 676 526 94 35
fammattes@aon.at


» mehr

Mayer GüntherMayer Günther
Hollenbach 117
3830 Waidhofen/Thaya


Mobil. 43 664 432 40 03
granitdestillerie@aon.at
www.granitdestillerie.at

» mehr

Philipp MayerPhilipp Mayer
Hollenbach Nr. 117
3830 Waidhofen/Thaya
Tel. +43 664 432 40 03

Mobil. +43 664 207 10 23
philipp.mayer@gmx.at
www.granitdestillerie.at

» mehr

Müller HelmutMüller Helmut
Haagweg 7
5550 Radstadt
Tel. +43 6452 4275

Mobil. +43 664 239 34 33
info@pichlgut.at
www.pichlgut.at

» mehr

Julia MüllerJulia Müller
Haagweg 7
5550 Radstadt
Tel. 06452/4275

Mobil. 0664/4638207
info@pichlgut.at
www.pichlgut.at

» mehr

Neuhauser JosefNeuhauser Josef
Mallau 2
3233 Kilb
Tel. 0 27 48/60 82

Mobil. 0664/734 635 52
obstbau.neuhauser@aon.at


» mehr

Zeljka NijemcevicZeljka Nijemcevic
Thaliastraße 123/19
1160 Wien


Mobil. 0699/18956613
z.nijemcevic@herbamm.com
www.herbamm.com

» mehr

Aco NijemcevicAco Nijemcevic
Thaliastraße 123/19
1160 Wien


Mobil. 0681/10202017
a.nijemcevic@herbamm.com
www.herbamm.com

» mehr

Mag. Michael PichalMag. Michael Pichal
Wolfganggasse 45-47/205
1120 Wien


Mobil. 0660/115 38 99
michael.pichal@whisky-consultants.at
www.whisky-consultants.at

» mehr

Pihringer's Moststub'nPihringer's Moststub'n
Schiselhof 1
3300 Winklarn
Tel. +43 676 609 13 65

Mobil. 0676/609 13 64
moststube@pihringer.at
www.pihringer.at

» mehr

Pohler WilhelmPohler Wilhelm
Altes Dorf 12
2281 Raasdorf
Tel. +43 2249 894 22

Mobil. +43 664 253 60 20
genuss@obstkulinarium.at
www.obstkulinarium.at

» mehr

Franz RabensteinerFranz Rabensteiner
Furth 8
8524 Bad Gams
Tel. 0 34 63/31 07

Mobil. 0676/931 07 00
farmer-rabensteiner@kuerbiskernoel.at
www.kuerbiskernoel.at

» mehr

Reikersdorfer's PresshausheurigerReikersdorfer's Presshausheuriger
Greinöd 1
3364 Neuhofen/Ybbs
Tel. 07475/56481

Mobil. 00436766388517
leopold@reikersdorfer.info
www.mosti.at
https://www.facebook.com/Reikersdorfers-Presshausheuriger-148773498520765

» mehr

Ringhofer ErichRinghofer Erich
Reichersdorfer Straße 16
3131 Getzersdorf
Tel. +43 2782 84707

Mobil. +43 664 504 79 25
office@oetschi.at
www.oetschi.at

» mehr

Rupp ThomasRupp Thomas
Heidehof 1
2460 Bruckneudorf
Tel. +43 2162 622 16

Mobil. +43 676 348 68 23
thomas@rupp-heidehof.at
www.rupp-heidehof.at

» mehr

Johannes RupprechtJohannes Rupprecht
Straussgasse 32
2020 Hollabrunn


Mobil. 0664/8573036



» mehr

DS Ruthner ErhardDS Ruthner Erhard
Zwölfergasse 8/7/19
1150 Wien


Mobil. 0660/259 99 21
info@raise-your-spirits.at
www.raise-your-spirits.at

» mehr

Mag. Schabauer MelittaMag. Schabauer Melitta
Ofenbach 11
2880 Kirchberg am Wechsel
Tel. +43 676 450 83 39


mschabauer1@gmail.com


» mehr

Schiefer JohannSchiefer Johann
Fahrafeld 12
3071 Böheimkirchen
Tel. +43 27 44 200 29

Mobil. +43 664 412 77 46
johann.schiefer@speed.at


» mehr

Ing. Alexander Schmid
Ferdinand-Raimund-Gasse 2
2344 Maria Enzersdorf


Mobil. 0676/323 81 41
alexander-schmid@gmx.at


» mehr

Thomas Schmidl
Zacharias Gundian Str. 26
7221 Marz
Tel. +43 664 582 19 24


stockvogler@gmail.com
www.stockvogler.at

» mehr

Karl SchrollKarl Schroll
Rantenberg 4
3644 Emmersdorf
Tel. 0664/134 59 56


brenneselhof@wachauer.at
www.wachauer.at

» mehr

Maria SteinbauerMaria Steinbauer
Rassach 60
8510 Stainz


Mobil. 0676/920 70 70
steinbauer@genuss-erleben.at
www.genuss-erleben.at

» mehr

Andreas und Monika SteinerAndreas und Monika Steiner
Markt 42
2572 Kaumberg
Tel. 02765/326


spielboeckhof@aon.at


» mehr

Sabine TolstiukSabine Tolstiuk
Am Natschbach 10
2620 Natschbach


Mobil. +43 650 987 40 64

www.mostkrug.at

» mehr

Tolstiuk SabineTolstiuk Sabine
Am Natschbach 10
2620 Natschbach


Mobil. +43 650 987 40 64
sabsi.tolstiuk@gmail.com
www.mostkrug.at

» mehr

Christian UrbanChristian Urban
Schöngrabern 237
2020 Schöngrabern
Tel. 02952/49 09

Mobil. 0699/12843175
christian-urban@aon.at
http://www.edelbrände-urban.at/

» mehr

Vesecky Dietrich und ChristineVesecky Dietrich und Christine
Rainharterstraße 14
3571 Gars


Mobil. +43 664 453 17 77
d.vesecky@garser-edelbrand.at
www.garser-edelbrand.at

» mehr

Dr. Wallner ChristianDr. Wallner Christian
Stögersbach 20
2833 Bromberg
Tel. +43 2629 8631

Mobil. +43 676 618 97 48
christian.wallner@air-line.at
www.wallner-waldhof.at

» mehr

Josef WallnerJosef Wallner
Hinterschneeberg 20
5640 Bad Gastein


Mobil. 0664/730 335 99
info@hausebengut.com
www.hausebengut.com

» mehr

Bernhard WarterBernhard Warter
Mandlbergweg 11
5550 Radstadt
Tel. 06454/7660

Mobil. 0664/5036630
mandlberggut@gmx.at
www.mandlberggut.com

» mehr

Ing. Weidenauer OswaldIng. Weidenauer Oswald
Leopolds 6
3623 Kottes
Tel. +43 2873 7276

Mobil. +43 676 7548191
info@weidenauer.at
www.weidenauer.at

» mehr

Wiederstein MargareteWiederstein Margarete
Weinbergweg 1
2464 Göttlesbrunn
Tel. +43 2162 84 36


grete@wiederstein.at
www.wiederstein.at

» mehr

Fritz WolfgangFritz Wolfgang
Steinblattweg 120
2731 St. Egyden
Tel. 0699/13744092


bio@brennerei-fritz.at


» mehr

Gabriele ZwickelstorferGabriele Zwickelstorfer
Hauptstraße 3
2403 Scharndorf
Tel. 021 63/26 42


gabriele.zwickelstorfer@aon.at


» mehr

Destillerie HieblDestillerie Hiebl
Obmann
Reichhub 44
3350 Stadt Haag
Tel. 0 74 34/421 14 | 0676/940 33 2

Mobil. 0676/940 33 21
schnaps@die-schnapsidee.at
www.die-schnapsidee.at

» mehr

Rogner HermannRogner Hermann
Obmann Stv.
Roiten 13
3911 Rapottenstein
Tel. +43 2828 8505


rogner.roiten@aon.at
www.destillerie-rogner.at

» mehr

Unsere Edelbrenner
Affenzeller Peter
Affenzeller Peter
» mehr

Karl Hofecker
Karl Hofecker
» mehr

Alle Edelbrenner