News
Die Edelbrandsommeliers Wien
Gregor FritzGregor Fritz
Am Bisamberg 75
1210 Wien
Tel. 0676/516 40 41


fritz@edeldestillate.at
www.edeldestillate.at

» mehr

Stefan RöthelStefan Röthel
Friedrich-Tellergasse 13/1/6
1100 Wien
Tel. 0664/112 21 81


stefan.roethel@aon.at


» mehr

Victoria FelserVictoria Felser
Thaliastr. 123/21
1160 Wien
Tel. 0699/118 800 50


edelbrandclub@modul.ac.at
www.invivospirits.com
v.felser@invivospirits.com

» mehr

Wolfgang LeithnerWolfgang Leithner
Wolfganggasse 45-47/205
1120 Wien


Mobil. 0660/465 38 34
wolfgang.leithner@whisky-consultants.at
www.whisky-consultants.at

» mehr

Zeljka NijemcevicZeljka Nijemcevic
Thaliastraße 123/19
1160 Wien


Mobil. 0699/18956613
z.nijemcevic@herbamm.com
www.herbamm.com

» mehr

Aco NijemcevicAco Nijemcevic
Thaliastraße 123/19
1160 Wien


Mobil. 0681/10202017
a.nijemcevic@herbamm.com
www.herbamm.com

» mehr

Mag. Michael PichalMag. Michael Pichal
Wolfganggasse 45-47/205
1120 Wien


Mobil. 0660/115 38 99
michael.pichal@whisky-consultants.at
www.whisky-consultants.at

» mehr

DS Ruthner ErhardDS Ruthner Erhard
Zwölfergasse 8/7/19
1150 Wien


Mobil. 0660/259 99 21
info@raise-your-spirits.at
www.raise-your-spirits.at

» mehr

Unsere Edelbrenner
Ditz Karl
Ditz Karl
» mehr

Wolfgang Leithner
Wolfgang Leithner
» mehr

Alle Edelbrenner